Kerun with overall solution of industrial medium participate in the18th Beijing International Heat Treatment Exhibition

2017-11-27发布者:科润工业





Kerun with overall solution of industrial medium   participate in the18th Beijing International Heat Treatment Exhibition





On 22-24 November, the eighteenth Beijing international heat treatment exhibition, sponsored by the China Heat Treatment Industry Association and the China Mechanical Engineering Society heat treatment branch, opened at the National Conference Center of Beijing. As a double year exhibition of the elite of the heat treatment industry chain, the exhibition content and the reputation of the industry were enjoyed in the industry. Welcome and praise from outside industry. with the status of the executive member of the heat treatment association, Kerun actively participates in the development and construction of China's heat treatment. The host organization invites the organization to join hands in the National Conference Center and compete with a large number of well-known domestic and foreign enterprises.




展会期间,科润集中展示了适用于热处理行业专用的系列超速淬火火油、等温分级淬火油、真空淬火油等,高纯度、极少杂质的盐浴淬火介质,环境友好型的水溶性淬火剂,水基型、油基性和溶剂型等不同类别防锈剂,以及渗碳工艺过程中的防渗碳涂料;适用于机加工行业的系列切削液和清洗剂,同时将科润自主研发的第三代冷却特性测试仪和离心式过滤设备陈列现场,结合产品特性向现场客户介绍在航空航天、海洋船舶、轨道交通、工程机械、汽车整车及零部件、齿轮、轴承、铝材等不同工业领域的诸多应用案例。

During the exhibition, kerun  concentrated shows Apply to heat treatment industry special series overspeed quenching oil, isothermal quenching oil, vacuum oil quenching etc. Salt bath quenching medium with high purity and few impurities,environmentally friendly water soluble quench agents, water based, oil based and solvent based and other rust preventive agents,and anti-seepage carbon coatings in carburizing process,Series of cutting fluids and cleaning agents suitable for machine processing industry.At the same time, the third generation cooling characteristic tester and the centrifugal filter equipment are displayed on the scene, and a lot of application cases are introduced to the customers in different industrial fields, such as aeronautics and Astronautics, marine ships, rail traffic, engineering machinery, vehicle and parts, gear, bearings and aluminum.

At the same time, we invited some guests to attend the "KR-SQT III intelligent cooling characteristics tester" product site conference, "KR-SQT III" based on the mature application of the cloud platform, through the wireless connection to facilitate the use of the scene, through the host, PC, mobile end of the three party data analysis, remote analysis, guidance more Accurate, and cloud storage and real-time Bluetooth printing, so the scene gathered many customers and peer attention.

This exhibition has received the support and attention of the organizers and many media as before. The leaders of the Association came to the booth, visited the exhibition products of "Kerun", and talked about the development trend of the industry, and initially communicated the direction of cooperation in 2018. "China heat treatment", "metal processing" and other media have conducted field interviews. It has interacted on the theme of product innovation, brand service, industry outlook and so on, and bless the company to flourish in the future.

Kerun according to the  concept of "ingenuity, sensitization, capacity and distance", it pays attention to the innovation and development and holds the service concept of "sincere, active, professional, focused, value-added and efficient", looking forward to the future in the excellent platform, with the industry chain partners, to work together to build a stable and sustainable development of the new ecology of heat treatment industry.










NANJING KERUN LUBRICANTS CO.LTD

苏ICP备19853237号

关注公众号

下载e站APP




HOTLINE:4008-818-101

TEL / FAX:025-52101342

ADD:No. 31 Qinhuai Road, Jiangning District, Nanjing

科润携工业介质整体解决方案亮相18th北京国际热处理展览会

2017-11-27发布者:科润工业




11月22-24日,由中国热处理行业协会和中国机械工程学会热处理分会主办的第18届北京国际热处理展览会在北京国家会议中心盛大开幕,作为汇聚了热处理产业链精英的双年展会,其展出内容和水平在行业中享有盛誉,受到国内外业界的欢迎和好评。科润以热处理协会的常务理事会员企业身份,积极参与中国热处理的发展与建设,此次受主办单位邀请,携手工业介质整体解决方案亮相国家会议中心,与众多国内外知名企业同场角逐。




展会期间,科润集中展示了适用于热处理行业专用的系列超速淬火火油、等温分级淬火油、真空淬火油等,高纯度、极少杂质的盐浴淬火介质,环境友好型的水溶性淬火剂,水基型、油基性和溶剂型等不同类别防锈剂,以及渗碳工艺过程中的防渗碳涂料;适用于机加工行业的系列切削液和清洗剂,同时将科润自主研发的第三代冷却特性测试仪和离心式过滤设备陈列现场,结合产品特性向现场客户介绍在航空航天、海洋船舶、轨道交通、工程机械、汽车整车及零部件、齿轮、轴承、铝材等不同工业领域的诸多应用案例。
与此同时,我们邀约部分来宾出席了“KR-SQTⅢ智能型冷却特性测试仪”的产品现场发布会,“KR-SQTⅢ”基于云平台成熟应用,通过无线连接方便了现场的使用性,通过主机、PC、移动端的实现三方数据分析,远程分析,指导更为精准,同时可云端储存和实时蓝牙打印,现场因此聚集了不少客户和同行关注的目光。
科润此次参展,一如既往的得到了主办方和多家媒体的支持和关注。协会领导莅临展位,参观了解科润的展示产品,并畅谈行业发展动向,并初步沟通了2018年的合作方向。《中国热处理》、《金属加工》等媒体进行了现场采访,围绕产品创新、品牌服务、行业展望等主题进行了互动,并祝福科润在未来蓬勃发展。
科润秉承“匠心、敏行、有容、致远”的研发理念,注重创新发展,秉持“真诚、主动、专业、专注、增值、高效”的服务理念,期待未来在优秀的平台中,与产业链合作伙伴,携手共建稳定、可持续发展的热处理产业新生态。










南京科润工业介质股份有限公司

关注公众号

下载e站APP




全国服务热线:4008-818-101

TEL / FAX:025-52101342

ADD:南京市江宁区秦淮路31号