Nanjing Kerun \"2018-2020 strategic path planning seminar\" was successfully held

2017-11-15发布者:科润工业





Nanjing Kerun "2018-2020 strategic path planning seminar" was successfully held




On November 13 -14, the 2018-2020 strategic path planning seminar of Kerun company was held in the European style Phoenix Hotel in Chuzhou, Anhui. More than 50 representatives from the company's top management and core staff attended the seminar. The conference was chaired by Mr. Jiang, a strategic consultant, and conducted in-depth discussions on the strategic path development plan of the future three years.

At the beginning of the meeting, the market manager, finance director and other colleagues combined with the overall development of the company's business, and analyzed and reported from the market, finance, and the strategic phase of 2017. Then Mr. Jiang made a thorough study of the strategic objectives and tasks of the three stages of the "strategic review analysis", "strategic direction of the company", "business refinement plan", and the way that the red and blue army was creatively simulated by the red and blue army. During the discussion, everyone spoke freely, actively offered advice and suggestions, and continued to study early in the morning, putting forward many valuable suggestions and fruitful results.

Finally, after reporting the results of the seminar, Mr. Jiang proposed that the strategic direction of "the profound road" and the key construction focus of "the eight major projects of the future" were given to the following work and made specific guidance and requirements for the follow-up work. The success of this strategic seminar is to better implement the strategic objective of Kerun and meet the development planning and objectives of the future.

The realization of the strategic goal, the coexistence of pressure and challenge! I believe that through the joint efforts and efforts of all staff of Kerun, plus prudent strategic planning,and detailed concrete implementation measures,towards the ideal of becoming a respected centenary of the world,Kerun's future will be broader and more brilliant.








NANJING KERUN LUBRICANTS CO.LTD

苏ICP备19853237号

关注公众号

下载e站APP




HOTLINE:4008-818-101

TEL / FAX:025-52101342

ADD:No. 31 Qinhuai Road, Jiangning District, Nanjing

南京科润 “2018-2020战略路径规划研讨会”成功召开

2017-11-15发布者:科润工业





南京科润 “2018-2020战略路径规划研讨会”成功召开




11月13日-11月14日,科润公司2018-2020战略路径规划研讨会在极具欧式风格的安徽滁州碧桂园欧洲城凤凰酒店举行。公司中高层管理者、各部门核心员工代表共50余人参加了此次研讨。会议由战略咨询顾问蒋老师主持,共同对科润未来三年的战略路径发展规划进行了深入研讨。
会议开始,市场经理、财务总监等同事结合公司业务整体发展情况,先后从市场、财务、2017年战略阶段复盘等方面进行了分析汇报。随后蒋老师创造性的以红蓝军模拟对抗分组演绎的方式,组织大家围绕“战略检讨分析”“公司战略方向”“商业细化计划”三个阶段的战略目标任务展开了充分深入的探讨。讨论过程中,大家畅所欲言,积极献言献策,持续研讨到凌晨,提出了许多宝贵的建议,研讨成果硕果累累。
最后,在各组汇报完研讨成果后,蒋老师提出:“高深之道”的战略方向和“未来八大工程”的核心建设重点,为后续工作开展作了具体指导和要求。本次战略研讨会的成功召开是为了更好地贯彻落实科润战略目标,符合科润未来的发展规划和目标。
战略目标的实现,压力和挑战并存!相信通过科润全体员工的共同努力和奋勇拼搏,加上审慎决断的战略规划,以及详实严谨的具体实施举措,朝着“成为全球受人尊重的百年企业”的理想携手前行,科润的未来之路将会更加宽广、更加辉煌!








南京科润工业介质股份有限公司

关注公众号

下载e站APP




全国服务热线:4008-818-101

TEL / FAX:025-52101342

ADD:南京市江宁区秦淮路31号