The technology of non phosphorus pretreatment represents China power to unveiled the 2017 automobile painting technology exchange meeting

2017-09-22发布者:科润工业





The technology of non phosphorus pretreatment represents  China power to unveiled the 2017 automobile painting technology exchange meeting



The automotive coatings technology exchange 2017, held in September 2017 20-22, was held in Changchun by the China Automotive Engineering Society coating technology branch.It is an important platform for the promotion and application of new materials, new technology and new technology in the field of painting technology in the automotive industry of our country, which is held once every two years.The theme of the conference is "energy saving, environmental protection and reducing cost, promoting the development of automobile cleaning and painting production technology". As the advanced technology representative in the field of automobile painting, the company conducted a speech on non phosphorus pretreatment technology and exchanged technical exchanges with the guests at the meeting.

 

With the attention of the state to the energy conservation and environmental protection requirements of the automobile industry and the "China made 2025", the painting technology branch of China's most influential automotive engineering society has played an important role in promoting the development of the painting profession and plays an important role in the industry. Nanjing Kerun industrial medium Limited by Share Ltd has always adhered to the concept of green environmental protection and sustainable development as the development of the enterprise, which is closely related to the theme of this meeting. As the first representative of the national brand in the main venue, Kerun has made a special report on the application of silane nano ceramic composite technology and the economic analysis of waste liquid treatment. The report has been reported around two aspects: the green green phosphorus free pretreatment technology and the reduction of the waste liquid after treatment.Kerun got the unanimous praise of the leaders and guests. And further technical exchanges and discussions with our company after the meeting.

The technology of non phosphorus pretreatment is one of the first enterprises in domestic enterprises to apply the non phosphorus pretreatment products to passenger car, commercial vehicle, bus body, plate spring, frame and so on. Through the independent research and development, continuous innovation, the silane nano ceramic composite pretreatment technology of Kerun has excellent competitive advantage and rich experience in performance performance, green environmental protection, energy saving and emission reduction. At the same time, it provides professional support and service in the fields of industrial planning, equipment, coating and other fields.

As always,Kerun will continue to increase its R & D investment and strengthen its technical strength. Under the guidance of the leaders of the industry leaders, it will constantly upgrade and adjust its products to create value for the customers and create a value for the society.













NANJING KERUN LUBRICANTS CO.LTD

苏ICP备19853237号

关注公众号

下载e站APP




HOTLINE:4008-818-101

TEL / FAX:025-52101342

ADD:No. 31 Qinhuai Road, Jiangning District, Nanjing

科润无磷前处理技术代表中国力量隆重亮相2017汽车涂装技术交流会

2017-09-22发布者:科润工业


中国汽车工程学会涂装技术分会主办的"2017年汽车涂装技术交流会"于2017年9月20-22在长春隆重举行。两年一届的汽车涂装盛会是我国汽车行业在涂装技术领域进行技术交流,促进新材料、新工艺、新技术推广应用的重要平台。会议以"节能、环保、降成本,促进汽车清洁涂装生产技术发展"为主题,科润公司作为汽车涂装领域先进技术代表,在此次会议中进行了无磷前处理技术演讲并与到会嘉宾进行技术交流。
随着国家对汽车行业节能环保要求的重视以及《中国制造 2025》提出,作为国内最具有影响力的中国汽车工程学会涂装技术分会承担了推动涂装专业发展的重要角色,在行业中发挥着重要作用。南京科润工业介质股份有限公司一直以来坚持以绿色环保与可持续发展作为企业的发展理念,与本次会议主题十分契合。科润作为主会场第一个代表民族品牌力量做了关于《硅烷-纳米陶瓷复合技术应用及其废液处理经济分析》专题报告,报告围绕科润绿色无磷前处理技术和降低废液的后处理成本两方面展开,获得与会领导及嘉宾的一致好评。并在会后与我司进行了进一步技术交流与探讨。
科润无磷前处理技术是国内企业中首家将无磷前处理产品应用于乘用车、商用车、客车车身以及板簧、车架等行业且应用数量较多的企业之一,通过自主研发、持续创新的投入,科润公司的硅烷-纳米陶瓷复合前处理技术,在性能表现、绿色环保、节能减排上具备卓越的竞争优势和丰富的应用经验,同时在工业规划、设备、涂料等领域给您提供专业支持与服务。 
科润将一如既往的加大研发投入,加强自身产品技术实力,在行业领导同仁的鼎力支持指导下,不断升级调整产品,为客户创造价值,为社会创造价值。







南京科润工业介质股份有限公司

关注公众号

下载e站APP




全国服务热线:4008-818-101

TEL / FAX:025-52101342

ADD:南京市江宁区秦淮路31号