KR-S210 helps Shanxi Dayun heavy truck manufacture to realize environmental protection transformation and upgrading

2017-09-05发布者:科润工业



Shanxi Da Yun Automobile Manufacturing Co., Ltd., which is located in Yuncheng, Shanxi Province, mainly produces heavy truck, as the key enterprise of the city, and has been working hard to fulfill the social responsibility and practice the social mission. The traditional phosphating technology has been used in the heavy truck frame production line all the time. With the progress of technology and the requirements of environmental protection, the enterprise has gradually started to upgrade the technology. But because of no professional personnel management and technical control, it once was very worried about the mistakes in the process of upgrading. The technical conditions provide a systematic solution for the Shanxi Universiade, from product demonstration to debugging application, and the final process training and technical transfer to solve the customer's worries thoroughly.

Since the adoption of KR-S210, with the support of excellent and thoughtful technical services, the Universiade has successfully completed the technical upgrading, and has also played a good demonstration effect in the industry. At the same time, it has also realized its own reduction and efficiency and practiced the social mission of the enterprise.

KR-S210 is a reactive pre-treatment chemicals based on zirconium compounds, and it is a green and environment-friendly pre-processing product. After a large number of customer site tests, the product has excellent performance in product stability and matching with electrophoretic coatings, and has a more prominent advantage than similar products.


1.Challenges:

All the time,the phosphating process has been widely used and has been widely used for a hundred years, but the treatment of phosphating has a high temperature, and the treatment of waste water and waste residue is becoming more and more serious because of the harmful heavy metals such as zinc, nickel, manganese and other harmful heavy metals. The traditional phosphating process is used in the heavy truck frame painting line, and the process flow is typical phosphating process, followed by the cathodic electrophoretic coating process. The difference between the silane products and the traditional phosphating products is mainly reflected in the corrosion resistance. Based on this, the corrosion resistance and adhesion of the silane products were verified and investigated several times before the project was started, including the corrosion resistance of the electrophoretic coating of the cold rolled plate and the hot rolled plate, and the corrosion resistance of the silane product after coating. The test results are shown below. The results show that the corrosion resistance of the silane pretreatment can reach the quality requirements of the frame production line.

 

2.Programme

The reliability of the application of silane products on the electrophoretic coating line of the frame was determined through repeated demonstration and test in the previous period. The pre treatment process switching project of heavy truck frame coating line was officially started in May 2012. It has experienced equipment renovation, equipment cleaning, trial production and batch production and performance acceptance in October 2012, and completed in October 2012. The application of the project is calculated and the cost is calculated.

Equipment renovation and cleaning project

The silane process can switch seamlessly to the phosphating process. There are few equipment renovation projects, only some equipment in the field can be optimized. The equipment modification items of the front processing section of the frame electrophoresis line are as follows:

The pre degreasing slot tis impregnated without spray, the degreasing slot  is impregnated, equipped with slot spray, and the equipment is not transformed.

The pure water washing I is transformed from the original table adjustment slot, and the pure water pipeline and the outlet spray pipe are installed.

The pretreatment is switched to silane treatment, and the phosphating slot is changed into silane slot.

Before silane distribution, ensure that the slot is clean, no residue of phosphating residue, no residue or other chemical residues.

Clean the whole equipment system of slot, pipeline, heat exchanger, pump and so on.

Cast slot production

Trough trial production

In the process of trial production, the original process parameters were optimized, including the shortening of the washing time between skimming to silane and the electrophoretic voltage of the electrophoretic paint to be reduced, in order to reduce the risk of anti rust in the process and control the production cost.



3.Result

After optimizing the process parameters by trial production, the quality of the sample plate was further tested and checked. After acceptance, the batch production began to be carried out normally.

On the performance test, the corrosion resistance of the plate is tested. At the same time, the constant monitoring of the change and stability of the tank fluid parameters is carried out under the joint efforts of both sides. The results show that all the indexes and properties can meet the requirements of the normal production of the frame electrophoresis line.


4.Value

The carmaker said in the evaluation report that the cost of the operation and maintenance of the coating equipment was reduced by 20% and more than 2 million yuan per year.

Composite pretreatment technology of silane and nanoscale ceramics

Application:

Silane products need no heating, save more heat and no phosphating slag. After the normal production operation, through monitoring the process parameters of the tank liquid, supplementing and maintaining according to the process documents, after six months of operation, the related data are summarized and analyzed, the operation cost is summarized and the cost of material cost is reduced.




Related products  





NANJING KERUN LUBRICANTS CO.LTD

苏ICP备19853237号

关注公众号

下载e站APP




HOTLINE:4008-818-101

TEL / FAX:025-52101342

ADD:No. 31 Qinhuai Road, Jiangning District, Nanjing

KR-S210助力山西大运重卡制造实现环保改造升级

2017-09-05发布者:科润工业



山西大运汽车制造有限公司位于山西省运城市,主要生产大运重卡,作为市重点企业,企业一直努力履行社会责任,践行社会使命。其重卡车架生产线一直以来采用的都是传统磷化技术,随着技术的进步和环保的要求,企业也逐渐开始进行技术升级,但因无专业人员进行管理和技术管控,一度很担心升级过程出现差错,科润公司以专业的技术水准和过硬的技术条件,为山西大运汽车提供系统化的解决方案,从产品论证到调试应用,以及最终的工艺培训和技术移交,彻底解决客户的后顾之忧。
自从采用科润无磷前处理技术(KR-S210)以来,在产品过硬以及周到的技术服务支持下,大运汽车成功完成技术升级,在行业内也起到了很好的示范效应,同时也实现了自身的降本增效践行了企业的社会使命。
KR-S210是一种基于锆化物的反应型前处理化学品,是绿色环保型前处理产品。经过大量客户现场的检验,在产品稳定性以及与电泳涂料的匹配方面具备卓越性能,较同类产品也具有更为突出的优势。



1.挑战

一直以来,涂装前处理磷化工艺被广泛采用、已有百年历史,但是磷化处理因为含有锌、镍、锰等有害重金属以及磷、氮、亚硝酸盐等限制排放的物质,处理温度较高,废水、废渣处理复杂而面临日益严重的环保形势。重卡车架涂装线自运行起,采用的是传统的磷化工艺,其工艺流程为典型的磷化工艺,后续采用的是阴极电泳涂装工艺。对比硅烷产品和传统的磷化产品,两者的差异主要体现在耐蚀性上,基于此,项目启动前,分别就硅烷产品涂装后的耐蚀性和附着力进行了多次验证和考察,包括冷轧板和热轧板的电泳涂装耐蚀性,硅烷产品涂装后耐蚀性的试验结果如下图,结果表明,硅烷前处理涂装后的耐蚀性可以达到车架生产线的质量要求。 

2.方案

通过前期的反复论证和试验,确定了硅烷产品在车架电泳涂装线上应用的可靠性,重卡车架涂装线前处理工艺切换项目于20125月正式启动,经历过设备改造、设备清洗、投槽试产和批量生产及性能验收等阶段,于2012年10月完成项目的应用工作,并对成本进行了核算。

设备改造和清洗项目
硅烷工艺可以对磷化工艺实现无缝切换,设备改造项目并不多,仅对现场一些设备进行优化即可,车架电泳线前处理部分的设备改动项目如下:
预脱脂槽浸渍无喷淋,脱脂槽浸渍配有出槽喷淋,设备没有进行改造
纯水洗I由原表调槽改造而成,安装纯水管路及出槽喷淋管路
前处理切换为硅烷处理,磷化槽改为硅烷槽
硅烷配槽前要确保槽内清洁、无磷化渣残留、无污物或其它化学品残留
清洗槽体、管路、换热器、泵等整个设备系统

投槽试产

在试产过程中,对原有的工艺参数进行了优化,包括脱脂到硅烷间的水洗时间缩短,电泳漆的电泳电压也适当降低等,以降低工序间反锈的风险和控制生产制造成本。



3.结果
通过试产对工艺参数进行优化后,也对随线生产样板的质量进行了进一步检测和验收,通过验收后,开始正常进行批量生产。
在性能测试上,主要对随线制板的耐蚀性进行了测试,同时,在双方的共同努力下也对槽液参数变化和稳定性进行了持续监控,结果表明,各项指标和性能均能满足车架电泳线正常生产的要求。 
4.价值
这家汽车制造商在评估报告中称,采用科润无磷前处理技术之后,通过涂装设备的运行与维护成本的降低,其每年综合运行费用降低20%,可节省超过200万元人民币。
科润硅烷-纳米陶瓷复合前处理技术
应用: 
硅烷产品无需加热,热量节省费用更多,且无磷化渣的困扰,最终成本费用下降。 在正常生产运行后,通过监控槽液工艺参数,按照工艺文件进行补加和维护,在运行半年时间后,对相关数据进行了汇总和分析,对运行成本进行了汇总,材料成本单耗下降。



相关产品  





南京科润工业介质股份有限公司

苏ICP备19853237号

关注公众号

下载e站APP




全国服务热线:4008-818-101

TEL / FAX:025-52101342

ADD:南京市江宁区秦淮路31号