Anhui Province Feng shaped wear-resistant material Limited by Share Ltd

2017-09-06发布者:科润工业



Anhui Province Feng shaped wear-resistant material Limited by Share Ltd


Customer introduction:The largest wearable steel ball and wear resistant steel segment manufacturer in Asia. The production of high chromium alloy cast ball (Gao Geqiu), high chromium alloy cast section (high chromium section), low chromium alloy cast ball (low chromium ball), low chromium alloy cast ball (low chromium forging), multi alloy cast ball (medium chromium ball), multi alloy cast section (medium chromium section), lining plate and hammer head are a new abrasive medium. . It is widely used in material grinding production of metallurgical mines, building materials, cement, thermal power generation, magnetic materials and other industries.



sate of use:Continuous heat treatment production line of double row quenching furnace.


Challenge: The expansion of production base, production capacity and product quality need upgrading accordingly. The diameter of the original wearable ball is up to 110mm, which can not meet the high demand of the market, and the consumption is too large. The production cost needs further control.

Solution:Combined with the technology and production department of the company, Kerun made a survey to customize the special quenching medium for customers to meet the current capacity requirements, to reach 120mm-130mm in sphere diameter, and to control the difference of core hardness in HRC3, which exceeded the National Foundry grinding industry standard "GB/T 17445-2009".at the same time, after  the evaluation of the enterprise quality department, High Chromium Wear Experiment From the original 14 thousand times to 17 thousand times.

Effect evaluation: After nearly 5 years of production data collection and analysis, the comprehensive consumption is reduced by about 20%, and the quality of products is stable.



Related products





NANJING KERUN LUBRICANTS CO.LTD

苏ICP备19853237号

关注公众号

下载e站APP




HOTLINE:4008-818-101

TEL / FAX:025-52101342

ADD:No. 31 Qinhuai Road, Jiangning District, Nanjing

安徽省凤形耐磨材料股份有限公司

2017-09-06发布者:科润工业



安徽省凤形耐磨材料股份有限公司

客户介绍

行业中规模较大的耐磨钢球、耐磨钢段生产企业。生产高铬合金铸球()、)、)、)、多元合金铸球(中铬球)、多元合金铸球段(中铬段)及等不同系列耐磨产品,属于新型研磨介质。广泛应用于冶金矿山、建材水泥、火力发电、磁性材料等行业的物料研磨生产环节。

在用状态:双排淬火炉连续热处理生产线


面临挑战生产基地扩大,产能提升,产品品质需要对应升级。原有耐磨球体直径可达110mm,不能完全满足市场的高要求,消耗量过大,生产成本需要进一步控制。

解决方案科润联合该企业技术部、生产部,进行调研后,为客户量身定制了专用淬火介质配方,满足目前产能需求以外,在球体直径方面可达120mm-130mm,芯表硬度差值控制在HRC3,超出了国家铸造磨球行业标准《GB/T 17445-2009》,同时经过企业质量部评估,高铬球耐磨实验从原有的1.4万次,提升至1.7万次。


效果评估5年的生产数据汇总分析后,综合消耗量下降约20%,产品质量稳定。



相关产品





南京科润工业介质股份有限公司

关注公众号

下载e站APP




全国服务热线:4008-818-101

TEL / FAX:025-52101342

ADD:南京市江宁区秦淮路31号