China heavy steam group Ji\'nan bridge box Co., Ltd.

2017-09-07发布者:科润工业


China heavy steam group Ji'nan bridge box Co., Ltd.
Customer introduction: One of the largest manufacturers of heavy truck bridges in China, specializing in matching the leading enterprises of heavy truck industry in China. It also serves other vehicle and parts businesses in the automotive industry. Production of front axle, front drive axle and wheel deceleration drive axle and clutch assembly and other products.
State of use: with different types of industrial furnace equipment, the initial use of the German brand quenching medium, the high hardness of the product core (technical requirements HRC33-48, the actual value of the upper limit of HRC45-48), the product deformation qualification rate has not been improved.
State of use: with different types of industrial furnace equipment, the initial use of the German brand quenching medium, the high hardness of the product core (technical requirements HRC33-48, the actual value of the upper limit of HRC45-48), the product deformation qualification rate has not been improved.
Solution: Kerun joint enterprise production, quality, procurement and other departments, after the pre - Communication and research, choose the multi - purpose furnace equipment in this enterprise, use KR-228C (wheel special quenching oil). Test for nearly three months, 50 redundant stove products such as steering knuckle pin and AC16 input shaft were tested. At the same time, compared with the processed products of German brand, taking STR passive cone gear as an example, the microstructure of products is M2-4 grade, and the hardness of core is stable between HRC40-45.

Effect evaluation: Kerun has lasted nearly ten years of service, The qualified rate of the deformation of the production pieces is up to 97.3%, compared with foreign brands of quenching medium increased by 2 percentage points. At the same time, the enterprise has advanced level of friction machine, processing center cluster, hot die forging press production line and so on, including machine processing, quenching medium supporting equipment, the overall solution is being used gradually.



Related products





NANJING KERUN LUBRICANTS CO.LTD

苏ICP备19853237号

关注公众号

下载e站APP




HOTLINE:4008-818-101

TEL / FAX:025-52101342

ADD:No. 31 Qinhuai Road, Jiangning District, Nanjing

中国重汽集团济南桥箱有限公司

2017-09-07发布者:科润工业


中国重汽集团济南桥箱有限公司
客户介绍:国内生产重型车桥规模最大的生产企业之一,为国内重型汽车行业的龙头企业专项配套,同时服务汽车行业其他整车及零部件企业。 生产前桥、前驱动桥及轮边减速驱动桥和离合器总成等产品。
在用状态:拥有不同类型工业炉设备,最初使用德国品牌淬火介质,产品芯部硬度偏高(技术要求HRC33-48,实际值在HRC45-48的上限),产品变形合格率一直未能有所提升。
面临挑战:作为国内领先企业,自201年开始逐步提升市场自我竞争力,将使用中国品牌淬火介质作为重点计划推行,用国外品牌介质和科润进行试验对比,检测科润是否适用于生产需求。
解决方案:科润联合企业生产、质量、采购等多个部门,进行预先沟通和调研后,选择在此企业的多用炉设备中,使用KR-228C(轮专用淬火油)。试验近三个月,分别进行转向节销、AC16输入轴等50多余炉的产品试验,全部通过企业的质量部理化室检验。同时对比德资品牌的加工产品,以STR被动锥齿轮为例,产品金相组织M2-4级,心部硬度稳定在HRC40-45之间。
效果评估:科润已持续服务了近十年,生产工件变形合格率方面高达到97.3%,较于外资品牌淬火介质提升了2个百分点。同时企业拥有先进水平的磨擦机、加工中心机群,热模锻压力机生产线等,包括机加工、淬火介质配套设备在内的整体解决方案正逐步使用。



相关产品





南京科润工业介质股份有限公司

苏ICP备19853237号

关注公众号

下载e站APP




全国服务热线:4008-818-101

TEL / FAX:025-52101342

ADD:南京市江宁区秦淮路31号